Contact Us

To get in touch with someone about general details about Scouting in the Staffordshire Moorlands

Please email...


info@moorlandsscouts.org


or if you prefer to speak to someone call Julie - District Commissioner on 07799767258 


For specific contacts please email one of the addresses below...


beavers@moorlandsscouts.org - for queries about 6-8 year olds

cubs@moorlandsscouts.org - for queries about 8-10.5 year olds

scouts@moorlandsscouts.org - for queries about 10.5-14 year olds

explorers@moorlandsscouts.org - for queries about 14-18 year olds, Young Leading or Duke of Edinburgh's Award

network@moorlandsscouts.org - For queries about getting involved as a 18-25 year old or Duke of Edinburgh's Award

volunteering@moorlandsscouts.org - For queries about getting involved as an adult volunteer


To contact a specific Scout Group please email the following.  For details of their locations please see Group Locations and Contacts


1stEndon@moorlandsscouts.org - 1st Endon Scout Group

1stCheddleton@moorlandsscouts.org - 1st Cheddleton Scout Group

2ndLeek@moorlandsscouts.org - 2nd Leek Scout Group

4thLeek@moorlandsscouts.org - 4th Leek Scout Group

5thLeek@moorlandsscouts.org - 5th Leek Scout Group

2ndCheadle@moorlandsscouts.org - 2nd Cheadle Scout Group

3rdCheadle@moorlandsscouts.org - 3rd Cheadle Scout Group


For Bookings at Consall Scout Camp

www.consallscoutcamp.co.uk

Camp number 01782 550699 - Please only use this number for camp bookings and enquiries

Mobile number 07811 572459 - Please only use this number for camp bookings and enquiries

info@consallscoutcamp.co.uk